Waggon Wheels


GTIN: 9790060087486 Category: SKU: M060087486


Being a part of the Easy String series this volume offers easy string music by Kathy and Hugh Colledge. The 26 pieces of “Waggon Wheels” follow the first volume of the series, Stepping Stones. They introduce 2nd, 3rd and 4th finger notes and slurred bowing.

Additional information

Weight 0.01 kg
Dimensions 298 × 210 × 4 cm