Transcriptions for Solo Piano: Ballets and Orchestra Pieces


GTIN: 9781495019043 SKU: 48023407 Category:


8 of the composer’s orchestral works transcribed for solo piano. Includes Appalachian Spring Suite, Billy the Kid, Dance Panels, Danzón Cubano, Fanfare for the Common Man, Our Town, Rodeo, and El Salón México.

Additional information

Weight 0.56982 kg
Dimensions 304 × 228 × 12 cm