The Recorder Consort Vol. 1


Availability: 2 in stock (can be backordered)

GTIN / UPC: 073999684148 SKU HLM060022791 Categories , Tag

An introduction to the golden age of Renaissance and Baroque music. Specially written for school recorder goups each volume contains over 40 pieces (solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets and even sextets), for soprano (descant), alto (treble), tenor and bass instruments.

Weight .15875 kg
Dimensions 279 × 216 × 4 cm