Souvenir D’un Lieu Cher (Meditation, Scherzo & Melody) Op.42


GTIN: 930002013938 Categories: , , SKU: IMC3193


This set of three pieces for violin and piano was composed by Tchaikovsky in 1878 while he was working on his Violin Concerto. Includes: Méditation РAndante molto cantabile (D minor, 188 bars), Scherzo РPresto giocoso (C minor, 288 bars), and Mélodie[2] Moderato con moto (E-flat major, 82 bars). Edited by Ivan Galamian.

Additional information

Weight 0.16666 kg
Dimensions 305 × 230 × 4 cm