Bonjour, Piano! – Intermediate Level


GTIN: 9781495088681 Category: SKU: 50565851


This five volume series, at five levels of difficulty, compiles carefully selected music for piano students by various French composers, much of which will be new to many teachers, allowing for fresh discoveries. Each volume is in progressive order, and includes composer biographies. “Points for Practice and Teaching” illuminate special issues for the student, and can be used as a lesson plan for the teacher for teaching a piece.

OLIVIER HAURAY: Franz, Mystery • CHARLES KOECHLIN: Greetings, Lullaby, Siciliana • DARIUS MILHAUD: Candy • FRANCIS POULENC: Staccato, Tyrolean Waltz • MAURICE RAVEL: Prélude • PIERRE SANCAN: Skipping, Sound the Drum • ERIK SATIE: Gymnopédie No. 1 • HENRI SAUGUET: Paul and Virginia • DÉODAT DE SÉVERAC: Games in the Park • ALEXANDRE TANSMAN: Difficult Problem, Dreams, The Little Cartoon Cat, Ping Pong, Prayer, Spanish Mood

Additional information

Weight 0.18143 kg
Dimensions 304 × 228 × 4 cm