ANZCA Classical Pianoforte Grade Four Series 2


GTIN / UPC: N/A SKU 10064 Categories , Tags ,

ANZCA’s Series 2 Grade Four Classical Pianoforte grade book combines a range of favourite pieces from the established repertoire with appealing works by contemporary Australasian composers.
List A
nEtude in G Major
n       – Johann Wilhelm Hässler
nEtude in A Minor – Johan Hummel
nStudy in C (Opus 299, no. 2)
n       – Carl Czerny
nThe King’s Delight
n       – Glenn R. Hunter
nList B
nTwo-Part Invention no. 1 – J. S. Bach
nBourée in C Minor – Leopold Mozart
nSonatina (Opus 36, no. 2)
n       – Muzio Clementi
nSonatina (Opus 55, no. 3)
n       – Friedrich Kuhlau
nList C
nOnce Upon a Time
n       – David Urquhart-Jones
nSong of Distant Shores
n       – Glenn R. Hunter
nChinatown – Sandra Lynch
nWinter’s Dawn (near Kilcunda)
n       – Peterpaul Raymakers